نضمن أفضل الأسعار حول العالم في ميونخ...

اريد ان استأجر سيارة!

map
التسليم في مكان مختلف
map

تاجير سيارات في ميونخ المانيا...

Best Prices Guaranteed in over 45,000 Destinations

تنزيلات في جميع الوجهات حسومات تفوق ٣٥٪؜ احجز الان

  • الغاء مجاني
  • تعديل مجاني للحجوزات
  • لا رسوم على الحجوزات
  • المساعدة المجانية في حال الاعطال
trustpilot logo

كما تم تقييمه على

والمزيد
نضمن أفضل الأسعار

من المقترح كذلك

إطلع على أشهر الوجهات السياحية حول العالم

ماذا يميزنا؟

caricon
تأجير سيارة في ميونخ
كونها واحدة من أكبر المدن في أوروبا، فهي مثالية للاستكشاف بسيارة الإيجار الخاصة بك. تاجير سيارات في ميونخ المانيا هي افضل طريقة للاستمتاع بجمال المدينة. كما يمكنكم أيضا التوجه إلى المناطق المحيطة والتمتع بالمناظر الخلابة للريف. أوتوبان الألمانية والطرق السريعة مرسوم بشكل هندسي جيد للغاية تقدم لك سفراً سريعاً في جميع أنحاء المدينة خصوصا إذا كنت تخطط لاستكشاف حدود المدينة الخارجية. من الأمور غير القانونية ارتداء سماعات الرأس واستخدام الهاتف المحمول. أحزمة الأمان مطلوبة لجميع الركاب. يجب أن يكون الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 12 سنة في المقاعد الخلفية فقط ويتم تأمينهم في مقاعد السيارة المناسبة. لا تنسى ان تبحث عن افضل اسعار تاجير سيارات في ميونخ المانيا
locationicon
أين يمكنك استلام ايجار السيارة في ميونخ؟
CARSiRENT.com يقدم المواقع التالية لاستلام تاجير سيارات في ميونخ المانيا: - مطار ميونيخ (موك) - مدينة ميونخ وسط المدينة - محطة قطار ميونخ الرئيسية - محطة قطار ميونخ لايم - محطة قطار ميونخ مارينبلاتز - محطة قطار ميونخ اوستباهنهوف - محطة قطار ميونخ باسنغ ان لم تستطع ايجار افضل مكان الأستلام تاجير سيارات في ميونخ المانيا الخاصة بك، بامكانك التواصل معنا ونحن سنقوم بمساعدتك!
infoicon
ما الذي تحتاجه عند تأجير سيارة في ميونخ؟
الوثائق التالية مطلوبة عند تاجير سيارات في ميونخ المانيا: - رخصة قيادة سارية المفعول، قد تحتاج إلى رخصة قيادة دولية - بطاقة ائتمان صالحة لاستخدامها بها مبلغ التأمين - جواز سفر ساري المفعول لا تنسى ان تتطلع على الشروط والاحكام عند تاجير سيارات في ميونخ المانيا

أفضل التجارب في ميونخ

وفيما يلي بعض أفضل التجارب التي يجب أن تحاول استكشافها مع تاجير سيارات في ميونخ المانيا لتحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من وقتك في العاصمة البافارية. الذهاب إلى أوليمبياتورماند واتخاذ ركوب المصعد إلى سطح المراقبة لرؤية خيالية إلى جميع أنحاء المدينة. توجه الى لعبة كرة القدم في أليانز أرينا. قم بزيارة استوديوهات بافاريا السينمائية لجولة إرشادية مدتها 90 دقيقة. إعطاء تصفح الذهاب أو مجرد مشاهدة متصفحي إيباش. زيارة بمو فيلت سيجعلك تنغمس في هوس الدراجات النارية. Müller'sches فولكسباد هي واحدة من المنازل المفضلة في ميونيخ لبعض التدليل و السبا. وأفضل ما تنهي به ليلتك الرائعة هو الذهاب الى مسرح ميونيخ الوطني لتجربة الأوبرا. ابدأ رحلتك اليوم بالبحث عن افضل اسعار تاجير سيارات في ميونخ المانيا عبر البحث في مربع البحث أعلاه

حين تزور ميونخ

food
المناخ في ميونخ
القرب من جبال الألب والارتفاع العلوي يلعب دورا كبيرا في مناخ في ميونيخ. قد تتساقط الأمطار الغزيرة والثلوج في المدن الأخرى. خلال أشهر الصيف، الطقس عادة ما يكون لطيفا جدا مع متوسط درجات حرارة مريحة. معظم الأمطار الصيفية في يونيو ويوليو مع عواصف رعدية في بعض الأحيان. الشتاء بارد جدا مع يناير كانون الثاني حيث يكون أبرد أشهر السنة. يمكن أن تحصل العواصف خلال فصلي الربيع والخريف . أفضل وقت لزيارة ميونيخ يمتد من منتصف مايو إلى منتصف سبتمبر. في حين أن يوليو وأغسطس هي الأشهر الأكثر دفئا. كما يمكن الحصول على قليل من البرودة عندما تمطر. لتفادي تغير الجو ننصح بالبحث عن تاجير سيارات في ميونخ المانيا عبر تعبئة محرك البحث أعلاه
food
ما هي أنواع الطعام الشهيرة في ميونخ؟
توجد في هذه المدينة الأطباق البافارية والتقليدية المتميزة في ألمانيا والتي تستحق التجربة والمرور عليها بسيارة الإيجار الخاصة بك في ميونيخ. تأكد من تذوق بعض المعجنات مع النقانق. و أبلستروديل هو على الارجح الحلوى التقليدية الأكثر حباً في ألمانيا، طبقة متموجة رقيقة جدا من العجين مليئة بموس التفاح أو قطع التفاح المتموجة. المخلل هو الملفوف المخلل الذي عادة ما يكون بمثابة طبق جانبي أو سلطة. و جيرمنوديل مع صلصة الفانيليا هو زلابية الخميرة على البخار مليئة بصلصة البرقوق. يتم تقديم مولتاشن التي يشار إليها باسم رافيولي سوابيان كمقبلات أو وجبة رئيسية، مليئة باللحم المفروم، مع المخلل الملفوف، والسبانخ. اسهل طريقة للتنقبل في المدينة وزيارة هذه الأماكن هو بالبحث عن تاجير سيارات في ميونخ المانيا. ابداً بالبحث الآن
todo
ما يمكن فعله في ميونخ؟
وبصرف النظر عن مهرجان أكتوبر، مع سيارة الإيجار الخاصة بك في ميونيخ، هناك الكثير للاستكشاف. وإليك بعض من أهم الأشياء للرؤية والتجربة: - ريزيدنز الرائع في ميونخ - كنيسة كاتدرائية السيدة العذراء - مارينبلاتز - قاعة المدينة الجديدة - كنيسة أسام - الحديقة الإنجليزية - كنيسة القديس بطرس - مسرح كوفيليس - مكان الدفن للملوك: كنيسة القديس ميخائيل - مسرح ميونخ الوطني ودار الأوبرا البافارية - كنيسة ثياتين سانت كاجيتان - حديقة حيوان هيلابرون - قصر نيمفنبورغ - كونيسبلاتز ومنطقة كونستريال - تمثال بافاريا وقاعة المشاهير افضل طريقة للتنقل بين هذه الاماكن السياحية هو ان يكون لديك ايجار سيارة في ميونخ، عليك البدأ الآن بالبحث عن تاجير سيارات في ميونخ المانيا عن طريق موقعنا.
maps
أين بإمكانك التجول عبر السيارة في ميونخ؟
في حين أن هناك العديد من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام للرؤية في المدينة نفسها، مع تاجير سيارات في ميونخ المانيا يمكنك بسهولة التنقل من خلال أوتوبان والطرق السريعة لاستكشاف بعض المواقع التاريخية الأكثر شهرة في بافاريا. وهناك الكثير من هذه المواقع يمكن زيارتها بالقطار من مونش، ولكن لا تفوت على نفسك مناظر رائعة من الريف الذي سيجعل رحلتك لا تنسى: - قلعة نويشفانشتاين - سالزبورغ روتنبورغ - بيرشتسجادن - نورنبيرغ - بامبرغ - إنسبروك - معسكر الاعتقال داخاو - لاندشوت - فورتسبورغ - ريغنسبورغ - زوجسبيتز الذروة - هيرنشيمزي قصر جديد - قلعة هوهنزولرن - قصر ليندرهوف احصل على افضل عروض سيارة للتنقل عبر المدينة. ابحث الآن عن تاجير سيارات في ميونخ المانيا عن طريق الموقع

نصائح وإرشادات القيادة في ألمانيا

تختلف أنظمة القيادة من دولة إلى دولة ، لذلك انها دائما فكرة جيدة بأن تتعرف على القوانين والتعليمات العامة حول التجول من مكان إلى آخر. لقد قمنا هنا بتجميع بعض النصائح والإرشادات التي قد تجدها مفيدة أثناء التجول في ألمانيا.

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعاً

عادة ما يكون العمر الأدنى المسموح للسائق هو 25 وما فوق ذلك إلا في حال ذكر غير ذلك في قائمة الأعمار أو في الشروط والأحكام
المزيد

افضل عروض التاجير في ميونخ

تواصل معنا
 
+973 3214 1440 (24/7)

التواصل عبر الواتسب أو الاتصال

 
+973 1700 1440

اتصل بنا في أي وقت

 
+1 (800) 959 0551

اتصل بفرعنا بالولايات المتحدة الامريكية

 
support@carsirent.com

اترك رسالتك

باستخدامك الموقع فإنك تمنحنا الموافقة على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط بما لا يتعارض مع ساسية الملفات وذلك لمنحلك تجربة أفضل على الموقع انا موافق

Best Prices Guaranteed in Munich...

I WANT TO RENT A CAR!

map
Return to a different location
map

Car Rental Munich Germany...

All Destinations on Sale
Up to 50% Discounts

Best Prices Guaranteed

  • Free Cancellation
  • Free Modifications
  • No Booking Fees
  • Breakdown Assistance
trustpilot logo

AS REVIEWED ON

& MORE
Lowest Rates Guaranteed

Also Recommended

Check the latest Car Rental deals in these cities:

Why CARSiRENT?

caricon
CARSiRENT in Munich
Being one of the largest cities in Europe, it is ideal to explore with your car rental Munich Germany. Make sure to also drive out to surrounding areas and enjoy the scenic views of the countryside. The German Autobahn and expressways are very well engineered and offer fast travel across the city if you plan on exploring outside city limits. It is illegal to drive while wearing headphones and mobile phone use should be with a "hands free" system. Seat-belts are required for all passengers. Children under the age of 12 years old should be in rear seats only and secured in appropriate car seats. Make sure to check our best rates for car rental Munich Germany.
locationicon
Where to pick up your car rental in Munich?
CARSiRENT.com offers the following locations for you to pick up your Car Rental Munich Germany: - Munich (MUC) Airport - Munich City Downtown - Munich Central Train Station - Munich Laim Train Station - Munich Marienplatz - Munich Ostbahnhof - Munich Pasing Station 24H If you can't find your desired pick up location for your Car Rental Munich Germany, let us know and we will find you the perfect car there!
infoicon
What do you need for your Car Rental in Munich?
The following documents are needed in order to pick up your car rental Munich Germany: - A valid driving license, you may need an International driving license - A valid credit card to be used for the security deposit - A valid passport Make sure to check the terms and conditions of the car when planning a car rental Munich Germany.

Top experiences in Munich

Here are some top experiences you should try exploring with your car rental in Munich to make the most of your time in the Bavarian capital. Go to the Olympiaturmand and take an elevator ride to the observation deck to see across the whole city. Catch a soccer game at the Allianz Arena. Visit the Bavaria Film Studios for a 90-minute guided tour. Give surfing a go or just watch the surfers on the Eisbach. Visit the BMW Welt and indulge your inner car & motorcycle geek. Müller’sches Volksbad is one of Munich's favorite bath houses for some spa pampering. What's better than ending your night at the Munich National Theatre for an opera experience. Start your journey now by searching for the best rates for car rental Munich Germany by entering your details in the search box above.

When in Munich

food
Weather in Munich
Proximity to the Alps and higher altitude play a big role on the climate in Munich. More rain and snow may occur than other cities. During the summer months, the weather is usually quite pleasant with comfortable average temperatures. Most of the summer rainfall is in June and July with the occasional thunderstorm. The winters are quite cold with January being the coldest month. It can get windy during the spring and autumn seasons. The best time to visit Munich runs from mid-May to mid-September, as it can be the mildest. While, July and August are the warmest months; it can get a little cooler when it’s raining. To avoid the weather hassle, make sure to have your own car rental in Munich, check out our best rates for car rental Munich Germany.
food
What to eat in Munich?
The city is loaded with Bavarian and traditional dishes of Germany to experience while driving around with your car rental in Munich. Make sure to have some pretzels with sausage. The Apfelstrudel is probably the most beloved traditional dessert in Germany, a crispy ultra-thin layer of dough filled with apple mousse or crispy apple chunks. The Sauerkraut is a pickled cabbage that is usually served as a side dish or salad. The Germknödel with vanilla sauce is a steamed yeast dumpling filled with plum sauce. The Maultaschen which is referred to as Swabian ravioli is served as an appetizer or a main, filled with minced meat, sauerkraut, and spinach. Moving between these restaurant is easier when you have your own car rental in Munich. Start searching now for your best car rental Munich Germany from the search box above.
todo
What to do in Munich?
Aside from Oktoberfest, with your car rental in Munich, there is so much to explore. Here are some of the top things to see and experience: - Munich's Magnificent Residenz - Frauenkirche: The Cathedral Church of Our Lady - Marienplatz - The New Town Hall - Asam Church - The English Garden - St. Peter's Church - Cuvilliés Theater - Burial Place of the Kings: St. Michael's Church - National Theater Munich and the Bavarian State Opera - The Theatine Church of St. Cajetan - Hellabrunn Zoo - Nymphenburg Palace - Königsplatz and the Kunstareal District - The Bavaria Statue and the Hall of Fame Moving around the beautiful city is easier when you have your own car rental in Munich, make sure to check out our best rates for car rental Munich Germany.
maps
Where to Road Trip from Munich?
While there are many interesting things to see in the city itself, with a car rental in Munich, you can easily hop on the Autobahn and expressways to explore some of Bavaria’s most famous historical sites. A lot of these locations may be visited by train from Munch, but you miss out on the gorgeous views of the countryside which is bound to make your trip unforgettable: - Neuschwanstein Castle - Salzburg - Rothenburg - Berchtesgaden - Nuernberg - Bamberg - Innsbruck - Dachau Concentration Camp - Landshut - Würzburg - Regensburg - Zugspitze Peak - Herrenchiemsee New Palace - Hohenzollern Castle - Linderhof Palace Road trips are better with us. Get your own car hire in Munich. Best rates for car rental Munich Germany from our website.

Tips and Guidelines When Driving In Germany

Driving regulations vary from country to country, so it's always a good idea to familiarize yourself with laws and general FAQ about getting around from place to place. Here, we have complied a few tips and guidelines you may find of use while driving around.

FAQS

The usual minimum driver age is 25 and above unless otherwise listed in the age dropdown menu or the Terms and Conditions.
More

Get the best car deals in Munich

By using this website, you agree that we and our partners may set cookies for purposes such as customising content and advertising I Agree