Meilleurs prix garantis dans Istanbul...

JE VEUX LOUER UNE VOITURE!

map
Retourner à un autre endroit
map

Location de voiture Istanbul...

Sécurisez votre location de voiture de vacances
avec un paiement de 0,00 $

* Votre carte de crédit sera débitée seulement 5 jours avant l'enlèvement




  • Annulation gratuite
  • Modifications gratuites
  • Pas de frais de réservation
  • Assistance dépannage
trustpilot logo

TEL QUE REVU SUR

& PLUS
Les tarif les plus bas garantis

Aussi recommandé

Vérifiez les dernières offres de location de voitures dans ces villes:

Pourquoi CARSiRENT?

caricon
CARSiRENT dans Istanbul
Louer une voiture à Istanbul est idéal pour explorer cette ancienne capitale et voyager entre deux continents: l'Asie et l'Europe. En conduisant autour d'Istanbul, méfiez-vous des feux rouges et ne comptez pas sur eux; Assurez-vous de vérifier toutes les directions avant d'aller de l'avant. Cela dit, il en va de même pour les lumières vertes. Les piétons marchent parfois devant votre voiture, alors faites attention en tout temps. Si vous stationnez dans la rue, vous pouvez être accueilli par un responsable du stationnement qui vous remettra une carte de stationnement et percevra des frais. Il y a aussi des garages et des parkings publics.
locationicon
Où chercher votre voiture de location dans Istanbul?
CarsiRent vous offre les possibilités suivantes de prendre en charge votre location de voiture à Istanbul: - Istanbul - Aéroport Sabiha Gokcen - Istanbul - Aéroport international d'Ataturk
infoicon
Qu'est-ce que vous avez besoin pour votre location de voiture dans Istanbul?
Les documents suivants sont nécessaires pour louer une voiture à Istanbul: - Un permis de conduire valide, vous pouvez avoir besoin d'un permis de conduire international - Une carte de crédit valide à utiliser pour le dépôt de garantie - Un passeport et un visa valides - Doit avoir au moins 25 ans

Meilleures expériences Istanbul

Istanbul est unique avec son histoire et sa localisation reliant l'Europe et l'Asie dans une ville unique. Avec votre location de voiture à Istanbul, il y a beaucoup d'expériences uniques à explorer. Une des premières choses à faire est de visiter l'Hagia Sofya, un enchantement architectural qui était autrefois une cathédrale, puis une mosquée, et maintenant un musée. Vous devez également visiter l'extraordinaire Mosquée Bleue. Assurez-vous de faire votre chemin vers le Grand Bazar avec toutes ses couleurs, ses odeurs et ses produits incroyables ... assurez-vous de marchander sur le prix. Prenez un tour de tram dans Istiklal, une avenue piétonne de 2 km avec un mélange de boutiques, d'églises, de restaurants, de mosquées et d'hôtels.

Quand à Istanbul

food
Weather in Istanbul
La météo tout au long de l'année à Istanbul traverse les quatre saisons. Pendant l'été, il fait généralement chaud et très humide avec très peu de pluie en juin. Juillet et août sont secs, humides et chauds. Il peut faire assez froid et humide pendant les mois d'hiver avec des chutes de neige occasionnelles; c'est de loin la saison la plus humide. Le printemps (mars à mai) et l'automne (septembre à novembre) sont de loin les meilleures saisons pour visiter avec un temps doux. Alors que la température diurne peut être très agréable, il peut faire froid le soir. Il peut aussi y avoir du vent à Istanbul toute l'année.
food
Que manger dans Istanbul?
Utilisez votre location de voiture à Istanbul pour vous conduire d'une expérience gastronomique incroyable à l'autre. Il y a beaucoup à goûter et à apprécier. Vous pouvez commencer avec un classique turc, le kebab Döner. Le Menemen est une délicieuse omelette de style turc avec des oignons rôtis, des poivrons, des tomates et des œufs. Le Lahmacun est une pâte très fine et croustillante garnie de viande hachée et assaisonnée. Bien sûr, vous devez vous asseoir et profiter d'un tableau de Meze, le repas peut prendre tout l'après-midi / soir. Bien sûr, quelle meilleure façon de satisfaire votre gourmandise avec un Baklava décadent et sucré.
todo
Que faire en Istanbul?
Il y a tellement de choses à explorer avec votre location de voiture à Istanbul de mosquées, marchés, musées et délices culinaires! Voici un échantillon de tout ce qu'Istanbul a à offrir: - Aller au Grand Bazar - Découvrez un spectacle de derviche tourneur - Prenez soin d'un Hamam - Descendre le pont de Galata - Faites une croisière sur le Bosphore - Sainte-Sophie - Citerne de Basilique - Visitez les musées archéologiques d'Istanbul - Aqueducs de Valens - Mosquée Bleue - la mosquée Süleymaniye - Mosquée d'Ortaköy - le palais de Topkapi - Les murs de Constantinople - le palais de Dolmabahçe - l'avenue Istiklal - Musée des Arts Turcs et Islamiques
maps
Où partir en voiture? Istanbul?
Prendre quelques jours hors de la ville pour des excursions en voiture avec votre location de voiture à Istanbul est une manière fantastique de voir une partie de la campagne turque, des mosquées, des ruines antiques romaines, et des champs de bataille. La liste ci-dessous est nos suggestions pour les excursions d'Istanbul: - Iznik - Gallipoli - Troy - Edirne - Bursa - Îles du Prince - Cappadoce - Ville souterraine de Kaymakli - Le château d'Ortahisar - Rose Valley - Çavu? Dans le village de rock - Vallée du Pigeon - Maison de la Vierge Marie - Éphèse - Pamukkale - Les champs de bataille de Gollopoli - Kilyos - Belgrad Orman - Anadolu Kava - Pamukkale Hote Springs

Conseils et directives pour conduire en Turquie

Les règles de conduite varient d'un pays à l'autre, c'est donc toujours une bonne idée de vous familiariser avec les lois et la FAQ générale sur les déplacements d'un endroit à l'autre. Ici, nous avons respecté quelques conseils et directives que vous pourriez trouver utiles lors de vos déplacements.

L'âge minimum habituel du conducteur est de 25 ans et plus, sauf mention contraire dans le menu déroulant d'âge ou dans les conditions générales.
Plus

Obtenez les meilleures offres de voiture Istanbul

Entrer en contact
 
+973 3214 1440 (24/7)

CONTACTER VIA WHATSAPP / APPEL

 
+973 1700 1440

APPELEZ-NOUS TOUT TEMPS

 
+1 (800) 959 0551

CONTACTEZ NOTRE BUREAU US

 
support@carsirent.com

ENVOYEZ-NOUS EMAIL

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez que nous et nos partenaires puissent créer des cookies à des fins telles que la personnalisation du contenu et de la publicité je suis d'accord

Best Prices Guaranteed in Istanbul...

I WANT TO RENT A CAR!

map
Return to a different location
map

Car Rental Istanbul...

All Destinations on Sale
Up to 50% Discounts

Best Prices Guaranteed

  • Free Cancellation
  • Free Modifications
  • No Booking Fees
  • Breakdown Assistance
trustpilot logo

AS REVIEWED ON

& MORE
Lowest Rates Guaranteed

Also Recommended

Check the latest Car Rental deals in these cities:

Why CARSiRENT?

caricon
CARSiRENT in Istanbul
Car Rental Istanbul is ideal to explore this ancient capital and travel back and forth between two continents: Asia and Europe. While driving around Istanbul, be wary of red lights and don’t count on them; Make sure to check all directions before moving forward. That said, the same goes for green lights. Pedestrians will sometimes walk in front of your car, so be careful at all times. If parking on the street, you may be greeted by a parking officials who will give you a parking pass and collect fees. There are also garages and public parking lots.
locationicon
Where to pick up your car rental in Istanbul?
CarsiRent offers the following locations for you to pick up your Car Rental Istanbul: - Istanbul - Sabiha Gokcen Airport - Istanbul - Ataturk Airport International We also have other locations from Downtown Istanbul to pick up your car rental istanbul inside the city.
infoicon
What do you need for your Car Rental in Istanbul?
The following documents are needed for your Car Rental Istanbul: - A valid driving license, you may need an International driving license - A valid credit card to be used for the security deposit - A valid passport and visa - Must be at least 25 years old Make sure to always check terms and conditions and your rental voucher before your pick up for an easy smooth experience.

Top experiences in Istanbul

Istanbul is unique with its history and location bridging both Europe and Asia in one unique city. With your car rental Istanbul, there are a lot of unique experiences to explore. One of the first things to do is to visit the Hagia Sofya, an architectural delight that was once a cathedral, then a mosque, and now a museum. You also have to visit the extraordinary Blue Mosque. Make sure to make your way to the Grand Bazaar with all its colors, smells, and incredible products…make sure to haggle on the price. Take a tram ride into Istiklal, a 2km-long pedestrian avenue with a mix of shops, churches, restaurants, mosques and hotels.

When in Istanbul

food
Weather in Istanbul
The weather throughout the year in Istanbul goes through all four seasons. During the summer, it is usually warm and very humid with very little rain in June. July and August are dry, humid, and hot. It can get quite cold and wet during the Winter months with the occasional snow fall; it is by far the wettest season. Spring (March to May) and Autumn (September to November) are by far the best seasons for visiting with mild weather. While daytime temperature may be very pleasant, it can get chilly in the evenings. It can also get windy in Istanbul year-round.
food
What to eat in Istanbul?
Use your Car Rental Istanbul to drive yourself from one amazing gastronomy experience to another. There’s quite a lot to taste and enjoy. You can start with a Turkish classic, the Döner kebab. The Menemen is a delicious Turkish style omelet with roasted onions, peppers, tomatoes, and eggs. The Lahmacun is a very thin and crispy dough topped with minced seasoned meat. Of course, you have to sit down and enjoy an array of Meze, the meal may just take the whole afternoon/evening. Of course what better way to satisfy your sweet tooth then with some decadent and sweet Baklava.
todo
What to do in Istanbul?
There’s so much to explore with your car rental Istanbul from mosques, markets, museums, and culinary delights! Below is a sample of all that Istanbul has to offer: - Go to the Grand Bazaar - Check out a whirling dervish show - Pamper yourself at a Hamam - Walk down the Galata Bridge - Take a Bosphorus cruise - Hagia Sophia - Basilica Cistern - Visit the Istanbul Archaeological Museums - Valens Aqueducts - Blue Mosque - Süleymaniye Mosque - Ortaköy Mosque - Topkapi Palace - Walls of Constantinople - Dolmabahçe Palace - Istiklal Avenue - Museum of Turkish and Islamic Arts No matter how much we list in here, Istanbul will still have many more gems to explore. Having a car rental Istanbul maybe the most effective way to explore the city.
maps
Where to Road Trip from Istanbul?
Taking a few days out of the city for road trips with your car rental Istanbul is a fantastic way to see some of the Turkish countryside, mosques, ancient Roman ruins, and battlefields. The list below is our suggestions for day trips out of Istanbul: - Iznik - Gallipoli - Troy - Edirne - Bursa - Prince Islands - Cappadocia - Kaymakli Underground City - Ortahisar Castle - Rose Valley - Çavu?in rock village - Pigeon Valley - House of Virgin Mary - Ephesus - Pamukkale - Gollopoli battlefields - Kilyos - Belgrad Orman - Anadolu Kava - Pamukkale Hote Springs Don't forget to have your Car Rental Istanbul for an unforgettable round trip in the city. Fill in the above search box with your details and search the best options for Car Rental Istanbul.

Tips and Guidelines When Driving In Turkey

Driving regulations vary from country to country, so it's always a good idea to familiarize yourself with laws and general FAQ about getting around from place to place. Here, we have complied a few tips and guidelines you may find of use while driving around.

FAQS

The usual minimum driver age is 25 and above unless otherwise listed in the age dropdown menu or the Terms and Conditions.
More

Get the best car deals in Istanbul

GET IN TOUCH
 
+973 3214 1440 (24/7)

CONTACT VIA WHATSAPP/CALL

 
+973 1700 1440

CALL US ANYTIME

 
(800) 2791455

CONTACT OUR US OFFICE

 
support@carsirent.com

DROP YOUR MESSAGE

By using this website, you agree that we and our partners may set cookies for purposes such as customising content and advertising I Agree